Keele Astrophysics Group

Staff Contact Details

Keele Astrophysics Group Photograph Front row, left-to-right: Dr Pierre Maxted, Dr Nick Wright, Ameerah Al-Sadooni, Clara Pennock, Lorna Temple, Dr Jacco van Loon, Dr Joana Oliviera, Prof Rob Jeffries Middle row: Dr John Taylor (Southworth), Sam Gill, Petros Spyratos, Nikki Miller, Prof Raphael Hirschi, Viktor Zivkov, Laura Scott, Dr Alex Binks Back row: Joseph Armstrong, Fay Wilde, Dr Barry Smalley, David Kinson

Astrophysics Group
Lennard-Jones Building
Keele University
Staffordshire
ST5 5BG
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)1782 733527
Fax: +44 (0)1782 733750

All the phone numbers should be prefixed by 01782 (within the UK) or +44-1782 (outside the UK). For e-mail add @keele.ac.uk to the email address below.



Academic Staff Room Tel. Email
Prof Coel Hellier LJ2.04 734243 c.hellier
Prof Raphael Hirschi LJ2.09 733324 r.hirschi
Prof Rob D. Jeffries LJ2.08 733892 r.d.jeffries
Dr Pierre F.L. Maxted LJ2.06 733457 p.maxted
Dr Dean E. McLaughlin LJ1.49 734113 d.e.mclaughlin
Dr Joana M. Oliveira LJ1.48 733493 j.oliveira
Dr Barry Smalley LJ2.05 734229 b.smalley
Dr John Taylor LJ1.42 733494 j.k.taylor
Dr Jacco Th. van Loon LJ2.07 733331 j.t.van.loon

Emeritus Staff Room Tel. Email
Prof Aneurin Evans LJ2.01 733668 a.evans
Dr Richard Jackson LJ2.01 733668 r.j.jackson

Ernest Rutherford Fellow Room Tel. Email
Nick Wright LJ0.15A 734997 n.j.wright

Teaching Fellow Room Tel. Email
Patrick Connell LJ0.15A 734922 p.j.connell

Research Staff Room Tel. Email
Dr David R. Anderson LJ0.17B 733581 d.r.anderson
Dr Alex Binks LJ0.17B 733581 a.s.binks1
Dr Andrew Lobban LJ0.17C 733531 a.p.lobban1

Associate Staff Room Tel. Email
Dr Vic Tyne LJ2.01 733668 v.h.tyne

Research Students Room Tel. Email
Ameerah Al-Sadooni LJ2.01 733668 a.a.h.al-sadooni
Joseph Armstrong LJ2.01 733668 j.armstrong
Ryan Brown LJ2.01 733668 r.a.brown1
Ben Clark LJ2.01 733668 b.j.clark
Michele Costa LJ2.01 733668 m.t.costa
Daniel Evans LJ2.01 733668 d.f.evans
Samuel Gill LJ2.01 733668 s.gill
Lewis Green LJ2.01 733668 l.green
Etienne Kaiser LJ2.01 733668 e.kaiser
David Kinson LJ2.01 733668 d.a.kinson
Jessica Kirkby-Kent LJ2.01 733668 j.a.kirkby-kent
Nikki Miller LJ2.01 733668 n.j.miller1
Teo Mocnik LJ2.01 733668 t.mocnik
Clara Pennock LJ2.01 733668 c.m.pennock
Laura Scott LJ2.01 733668 l.j.a.scott
Petros Spyratos LJ2.01 733668 p.spyratos
Lorna Temple LJ2.01 733668 l.y.temple
Dan Watkin LJ2.01 733668 d.p.watkin
Fay Wilde LJ2.01 733668 f.wilde
Viktor Zivkov LJ2.01 733668 v.zivkov

The contents of personal home pages linked from this page constitute the views of the individuals concerned and in no way represent those of the Astrophysics Group or Keele University.